News: Thorp - Campus Highlights (Winona State - 2012)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Bredlau, Doberstein, Jalling, Niemi, Shakal

----Source: Thorp Courier (Thorp, Clark Co., WI) 7/11/2012

Campus Highlights (Winona State University - 2012)

Winona State University announces the Dean’s List of spring term 2012. To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must be an undergraduate enrolled full-time (at least 12 credit hours for a grade) and achieve a minimum grade point average of 3.5.

The students from this area who have qualified for the Dean’s List are: Brittany Bredlau, Owen, WI; Emily Doberstein, Withee, WI; Julia Jalling, Owen, WI; Joshua Niemi, Owen, WI; Kirsten Shakal, Owen, WI; Kylie Shakal, Owen, WI.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel