School: Colby High NHS (October 13, 2008)

Contact: R. Lipprandt

Surnames: Bay, Becker, Boor, Borgemen, Duginski, Ensign, Freidhof, Hebda, Huber, Kloth, Kramas, Kunze, McBride, Marcott, Meyer, Miller, Rueth

----Source: The Tribune-Phonograph (Abbotsford, Clark Co., WI), Vol. 48, No. 42, Wednesday, October 8, 2008, page 19

Colby High School National Honor Society Induction, October 13, 2008, 16 new members.

High School & Middle School Principal Nancy Marcott & NHS Advisor Kathy Bay.

New members are Joseph Becker, Kimberly Boor, Ryanna Borgemoen, Molly Duginski, Ethan Ensign, Elizabeth Hebda, Morgan Huber, Kelly Kloth, Jenessa Freidhof, Kendra Kramas, Monica Kunze, Rebecca Kunze, Shinae McBride, Tony Meyer, Sierra Miller and Theresa Rueth.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel